Igloofest 2020 Lineup

November 7th, 2019

Igloofest 2020, whose organizer was just renamed Multicolore, has just unveiled its lineup. The 14th edition of the electronic music festival, which will take place in the Old Port on weekends from January 16 to February 8, will present, among others, headliners The Blaze, RÜFÜS DU SOL, Nina Kraviz, Anjunabeats, REZZ, Zeds Dead, ANNA, Reinier Zonneveld and Charlotte De Witte. Multicolore is also responsible for Piknic Électronik (from May 17 to September 27, 2020), MEG Festival (August 28 to 31, 2020), and Super Fête.

Info: Quai Jacques-Cartier | igloofest.ca